Nancy: Zombiefied

Ok, so my hormones have full control today and I am NOT HAPPY.  Frankly, I would really like to just curl up into the fetal position and cry – and that’s what I’ve wanted to do all day, though I thought it might be a bit tacky at the office.

As I find myself swaying between unnecessary almost-tears, and random and misdirected blind rage – I am reminded of my favourite new App for my iPhone: The Walking Dead Dead Yourself.  The premise is simple, take a photo of yourself and use some preloaded gems to determine just what you might look like as a Zombie.  Apparently, my face is perfect for this process.  I’ve tried it with a few of my friends with very little success, yet every single time I try it with me – bingo, Zombie Perfection.

So while I personally feel like Fire Breathing Dragon right now, it seems like an apt time to share this side of me.  May you hope to never meet her.

Bad Day at the office Nancy

Bad Day at the office Nancy

Terrible Commute Nancy

Terrible Commute Nancy

"Patiently" Waiting for Taxes to be Filed Nancy

“Patiently” Waiting for Taxes to be Filed Nancy

Bored on the Couch Nancy

Bored on the Couch Nancy

I’m going to go ahead and suggest avoiding contact with me for the next 24 hours if you can help it.

Godspeed.

 

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Negative Nancy, Pictures Tell a Thousand Words

2 responses to “Nancy: Zombiefied

  1. Kat

    Yes you do dead well. I just got this app and my results are equally bad (good?) I think I’ll leave a photo lying around for my fiance to see. Lucky him.

Leave a Reply

