Happy Holidays!

I’m off on my way to spend five magical holiday infused days with my family in the countryside! Bring on the general over indulgence, Rum ‘n Nog, Christmas music and Steak Tartare (a Francis holiday tradition).

While I’m away celebrating with my real family, I’ll leave you with a Holiday portrait of my adopted family (ok, real Mom included).

I swear we are all usually much more attractive than this.

I swear we are all usually much more attractive than this.

Happy Holidays everyone!

3 Comments

Filed under Pictures Tell a Thousand Words

3 responses to “Happy Holidays!

  1. Jessica

    Amazing picture! Happy holidays!, xoxo

  2. Kat

    Steak tartare? One of these is not like the others..
    But that actually sounds kind of amazing. If ever you’re in Ottawa try the one at Navarra; it’s to die for!

  3. OMGeeee! Love the family pic! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

