Pump Cheese

20121124-105734.jpg

Once again I find myself killing time at the Air Canada Maple Leaf Lounge and trying not to destroy my progress too early in the trip. It’s a bit easier not to imbibe as the beer taps aren’t even turned on for another ten minutes – but I’m still doing pretty well by enjoying copious amounts of water and the sustenance of a banana.

Needless to say, my efforts in proper nutrition will be sailing right out the window (or porthole?) as we Embark on our Caribbean Cruise aboard the Carnival Legend tomorrow!!

While I’m off enjoying fun in the sun, and gorging on the never ending supply of food – you can be damn sure the pump cheese machine and I will be well acquainted early on in the trip.

Don’t judge me, I’m already judging myself 😉

Have a good week ya’ll!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness Follies, Funny Ha-Ha

Leave a Reply

