What was the Question?

20120830-195349.jpg

Does it even matter what the question was?

This is the front window of a little butcher/deli/purveyor of meat products near my house called Sausage Partners. Tigger and I were browsing there last fall and giggling about the “meat smell” in the store – the butcher looked up and point blank said “Did you two come to look at my meat?” Thankfully the stream of hysterical giggles seemed not only tolerated but appreciated.

I love my neighbourhood!!

6 Comments

Filed under Funny Ha-Ha, Pictures Tell a Thousand Words

6 responses to “What was the Question?

  1. TraceyLynnTobin

    The question was: “Do you need a hangover cure?” LOL 🙂

  2. Doesn’t matter what the question is if that is the answer! 🙂

  3. “Sausage Partners” sounds like a gay dating service.

    But, yes, bacon!

  4. Kat

    lol at the comment above. I would have answered ‘yes, I’m looking for something to go with my buns.’

Leave a Reply

