Fancy Nancy: In Disguise

While planning to spend 8 hours In the sunshine doing nothing but drinking beer, it is prudent to mask ones appearance:

20120801-175034.jpg

Nailed it!

This past weekend my friends and I enjoyed a wonderful day in the Sun at Toronto’s Festival of Beer. Once again this event reminded me of why I love day drinking – because, really, what is there not to love? And as the sun set our frivolity and we parted ways into the evening, we started our annual countdown until next year’s Beer Fest!

Moral: I love beer, day drinking, and mustaches!

3 Comments

Filed under Pictures Tell a Thousand Words

3 responses to “Fancy Nancy: In Disguise

  1. I had a boy, once, who had the mustache actually tattooed onto his finger. That went a little far, in my opinion. I do, however, respect it as a disguise choice when one is drinking all day.

Leave a Reply

