Balmy in the Baltics

Go figure. I go to Australia for summer and it’s unseasonably cold and rainy. Meanwhile I miss a comparably warm winter in Toronto. Call me annoyed.

Planning to head off on a Baltic cruise vacation everyone warned me about the fickle and cold weather I should expect. Not only has it not been cold, it’s been blindingly sunny and gorgeous – and I packed cool weather attire.

I guess sweating in my tshirts is better than shivering in a dress!

20120525-132023.jpg

20120525-132054.jpg

20120525-132133.jpg

20120525-132303.jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Events in Review, Negative Nancy, Pictures Tell a Thousand Words

2 responses to “Balmy in the Baltics

  1. Kat

    Miss Globetrotter!!

Leave a Reply

